Sort:  

How can i trust you as well?

Detected a Phishing Account - Do Not Engage!


Warning Phishing Link!

  • Do Not Click on Bad Links
    They Steal Account.

  • 그들은 계정을 훔치는 나쁜 링크를 클릭하지 마십시오. !

  • Jangan klick Tuatan Buruk , mereka curi akun kamu

  • 提防黑客,他们偷账!

If you have provide your password to the link , make sure you change your password immediately!

I have looked at your comments and you have been posting this 'warning' to a dozen and more people. You claim to be 'Steem Support'. This is not nice and I have flagged you.

Oh valsroad - I upvoted you! Flag was for @ronyleone. If you look at their page and their comments they are doing this to a lot of people and pretending to be Steemit related. Sorry for any confusion!
(Oh I see @bullionstackers is on it!)

Wow, thank you. And i almost fell for it. Something just told me not to dare it. So that was why i asked how can i trust him as well.

I didn't like the smell of it either. I hope no one clicked the link. I didn't know what else to do other than flag them. What a quick response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12