You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Solution to Consolidate Bitshares 2 Wallet Login Types

in #bitshares2 years ago

Hello, it is a pleasure to contact you. My name is Yonaiker and I am from Venezuela. I've been on Steemit for a little over a year.

I have been a very active user on the platform, I have always done my best to make Power Up and I have also always strived to help others grow. I have been a Moderator in 2 communities and I have tried to be a guide to many people so that they strengthen their sp and the platform is also strengthened Unfortunately I have not been a user who receives much support and for weeks I have not received at least one significant vote from any steemcurator.

My recommendations have been reduced too much to the point that I only receive votes from one or another Top 5 in which I am and thanks to them I receive Booming support, but unfortunately with the drop in cryptocurrencies, that vote does not help me much to get stronger.

I am writing to you in order to ask you, what can I do to receive support from you and your vote? and thus be able to visualize a little more growth to my profile. I have been part of club5050 since the initiative was launched in October, I wanted to be part of club75 but I have not been able to because whenever I am close to matching my ignition there is an economic problem in my home and I need to get money. However, I have not failed club5050 for a single day.

I would appreciate any response from you. I am close to achieving my first dolphin and it is a dream since I started in Steemit to be able to achieve it. I do not ask you to give me your vote, if I have to do something to get your support I would appreciate information so that I can grow a little more.

Thank you very much for reading me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38