BTS Summary since new year

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hello guys!

I wanna discuss with you the next moves from our beloved Bitshares.

I think we are currently in Wave 1 of Wave 3!

Why i think that?
Lets take a look at my point of view of the Correction from 3rd to 5th January

Now the past days!

If BTS goes down below 0.70$ i actually have no plan whats going on.
I opened this for learning purposes

Please share me your opinion on the topic!

As always big thanks to @Haejin for everything

Regards

Sort:  

Or like that.. hmm

Biggest mistake people make when learning Elliot Wave is to try and do the counts on low time frames. Always start on the daily time frame and use the lower time frames to confirm your count.

Her is the BTS chart on the daily time frame.

[url=https://imgur.com/cOZaLjQ][img][/img][/url]

Still need to finish waves D and E to complete the correction

Thanks for your opinion.

Usually i use 4h Chart for greater waves.
I have tried to do it on 1D Chart

Am i right if I say you can only locate major corrections on the 1D-Chart?
Because in the beginning of this correction it looked like it was just a small correction

Do you have experience at short time trading using elliot waves?

great evening

i looked at the chart from januari first until just now. I see a big triangle and ABCD and E finished! BTS/BTC Poloniex.

I think i found the reason ;)

Maybe in this case the BTC Chart is more accurate?

Thats how i counted them, BTS finished E wave now and broke out of triangle. I think we are looking up from here again!
Unfortunately i cant post my TA here cos the flar war between Haejin and others destroyed my reputation :-(

It actually didnt break out!
BTS is about 5000 Sats, down breakout would be around 4000 Sats

Congratulations @xantos! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xantos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71