You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitshares Vision: Into Space...Literally!!!!

in #bitshares7 years ago

@taskmaster4450 - all I can say is WOW! This is a great post and even greater information about Bitshares and what @stan and @dan doing. Bitshares and the EOS network, if it works out the way @stan says it will work will be REVOLUTIONARY!

I do not think most people even realize that the current U.S. banking system & Federal Reserve are not what they say they are- the FED is neither "FEDERAL" nor is it a "RESERVE". The FED says that they return something like 68 billion dollars to the Treasury from their operations, but how much did it really cost us?? No one even knows- and that's the main problem.

Bitshares and the new network have a chance to change this paradigm. Leading to a place where if I want to do business with @stan - I can just go into my wallet and send him some token out of my wallet to receive whatever product or service. This worldwide network can be what we really need a financial network to be: low cost, secure, fast & reliable.

Keep up the great work in your posts @taskmaster4450: Upvoted -outstanding!!