Purchased BTS worth 200$ today

in #bitshares7 years ago

I just purchase BTS today and I feel really happy about it. I think this future has a very bright future, I don't know though what are the timelines of future project releases and roadmap.
Does anyone have the details for it ?
Do you guys also own any number of bitshares ?

Sort:  

I think you timed it well. 4. Of July marks a start of a campaign that if successful will shorten the supply of bts.

looks like good timing as it dipped a bit in price. If their July 4th roll out goes well, bitshares could really gain momentum in my humble opinion.

hey bro welcome to BTS theres a little bit to it bro its more than just a crypto, its a decentralised exchange and a bank too, you can read up here on the forum and here's the roadmap

Hi wallbb! I started to invest in cryptos as well. I wrote a post called: cryptocurrancy trading from the get go. From Newbie to Newbie. Might be interesting for you. Maybe we can learn from each other! Much success!

Thanks all for good words, I lost a lot of money though as the market went down a lot once I bought it.
I hope for a good future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47