You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Generations: From Bitcoin to Smart Contracts and Graphene

in #bitshares7 years ago

I am fairly new to Digital currencies and understanding the dynamics behind the Blockchain system- but I am learning and very keen to get as much knowledge as possible- I hope to someday earn a living off of my investments and hope to eventually become a property owner all over the world as a result :) Thank you for adding to my body of knowledge and helping me along!

Sort:  

I'm also new to digital currencies but had a larger IT knowledge and learned the last weeks, every day, hundreds of hours. A shame this technology was there for so long but no one get interested in. I hope in the future will money have not that value in our heads as it has nowadays. The complete industry could transform for the better now. What's going on is soo huge, but at the moment, most people don't realize it when you talk to them. As some said earlier: This is bigger than the rise of the internet because this will disrupt this old shitty fiat money system. Every day, this will get bigger and no one could really stop it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37