You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I resigned from Offshore Banking and now believe 100% in Bitshares...here's why.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Currently I'm messing around and familiarizing myself with BTS. The main reason I haven't migrated all my funds into Bitshares wallet is because of the low volume and lack of currencies being traded. Most of the stuff I trade is on Binance. Hopefully BTS would get more volume and include a whole bunch of tokens in the future.

Sort:  

yep, the Bitspark.io team is introducing ~100 new Smart Coins. All BTS needs is a better UI/UX, more liquidity and additional pairs to trade.

Which is exactly why BTS is an excellent gamble because all of those issues are easily corrected and just a matter of time.

UI/UX is something I'm getting familiar with. With enough time any good trader will pick things up. Lack of volume and coins is the biggest obstacle IMHO. So I'm very glad to hear that Bitspark.io team is introducing ~100 new Smart Coins. It would be amazing if I could do all my trading on BTS by the end of next year. (Poor Binance though. They have a great team. Too bad they are centralized.)

Too many people think BTS is only a dex for crypto....many dont understand yet that the main function of the dex and the smart coins is connecting the crypto world with the real world.

how does it connect with the real world? Fiat-to-crypto is always the difficult spot.

smart coins is connecting the crypto world with the real world.

For mainly exchange purposes. It's just a DEX with super powers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37