BitShares Documentation - New Layout - prototype

in #bitshares7 years ago

Graphene Technical Documentation website New Layout


bitshare-doc.png


This is very first look. I am still working on and will improve the layout details. So, it will navigate smoother. And I am going to re-group the contents order to get easier to find.

After I re-group the contents, I will post again. You might get better idea and want to provide me any thoughts and comments about the navigation (usability).



Home page

p1.png


Sidebar Navigation

p11.png


Code page

p6.png


Index page

p12.png


Index search Result

p13.png



Smaller screen - Home page

p10.png


Smaller screen - Contents list

p7.png



Well, some people might remember that I have been trying to introduce BitShares Documentation to public. This is my current project so far. At this point, I am going to put more focus on developers for this. But everyone will be able to find BitShares interesting information. :)

My past post about the documentation:
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@tsugimoto/bitshares-technical-documentation-table-of-contents-list-updated-with-links

I am willing to hear any of your comments!

Sort:  

Thanks for the update man :)

Great info thanks for putting it together

@tsugimoto Intriguing put up - many thanks . Have to be terrifying to own this issue..

Thank you for your interest and your efforts! It's looking good, tho I haven't studied it closely.

I am particularly happy you are starting with a developer focus, with intention to target a wider, public audience. This will help attract developers to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47