How to Send Bitshares to Bittrex or Poloniex

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

In this video I show you how to send BTS from the Bitshares DEX to a centralized exchange like Bittrex and Poloniex.

Check out some of my other videos here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCASo8I7HjXn6ypM2vkF7xqg/videos

Sort:  

don't send to bittrex, they delisted BTS

Actually they have not delisted. They said they would. But not fully removed :)

It's not working with Kraken - you have to go via blocktrades to get there.

Yes Kraken does not list BTS. Not sure why. The general idea is that BTS is a threat to Centralized Exchanges.

What about the VERY tentative symmetrical triangle pattern for Bitshares?

I'm not a techie trader so I don't know what you just asked me :)

The question is for Haejin :)

Awesome! My followers will find this very helpful! Thanks!

Good to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87