You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using BitShares to Underwrite Risky Asset Backed Currencies

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

@Stan Well Stan, you have DONE what I've been breaking my mind to do since 2005, before the 2008 (near economic crash) .... This is exactly what I was envisioning without having the resources nor the "how to's" needed to accomplish this feat! You have put these things together with brilliance and I can only wonder if you don't have an inline connection to my brain somehow... ;) it is so exactly what I wanted to do that it just leaves me in awe to witness the fact before my eyes! So as far as being in absolute agreement with what you've done... how could it be in any way otherwise on my part. I've been searching the viable solution to EXACTLY this, and to see it just blows my mind! You can count me in as a trustworthy Ally and I will do everything I can to use this vehicle (more like a starship) to drive this intent forward and into total realization. I have plans which are now, for the first time feasable and in perfect harmonics with the vision we both share. I'm really more than happy that you were able to make this shift happen... Like the saying goes, "You've got the right stuff " !! and I guess we can both begin to sing "OH when the Saints, come marching in..." .... :)

Sort:  

Thanks. But God gets the glory!

@Stan ... I guess 'that' all depends on our individual interpretations, definitions and assumptions on the ideology of "A GOD" per se... Being of no specific adhesion to any belief system in the realms of the "GOD" ideology and perception, I can't be considered an atheist either. However I do believe in the greater consciousness within all life and our species being the most evolved form of that life 'brainwise' down here, we have all that much of a greater responsibility towards not only each other, but also toward other life in our fragile ecosystem. What motivates me in this direction in relation to your accomplishment, is the fact that through this medium, we have a wonderful opportunity to cap the Greed powers and throttle their insane abuses which are causing the definite demise of our Planet, notwithstanding the suffering and horrors of every war that has ever befallen our species, be it economical or otherwise. In my view, this was due to come about and call it God, man, consciousness or whoever one wishes to give credit to for its realization, it remains a work of art that will go down in history as being a great thing and they'll be putting your name on it as its father. Something I nor anyone will ever dispute nor have the least problem with! So cheers to you and to the one you choose to be your God! May you be by him blessed :) ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56