Openledger-Bitshares SBD Transfers are not working at the moment

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

I have a 2 week old transfer of SBD waiting for a resolution, and I just got this email from openledger support

Hello!
You are one of the first in our support list , but the SBD does not work still. It's not our fault, the problem is in their wallet, and once it starts working stably - everything will be turned on, and all transactions will be proceeded.

I wonder if I'm the one who broke it! I have been known to do that to things.

Openledger support has kept in contact with me on this, which is great, considering the frighteningly awful customer support currently to be had at Poloniex

poloniex-pressure.jpeg

photo from sirwinchester

Sort:  

I had the same problem. They have the info and will make it right, but I miss the ease of transferring directly to openledger. That was so easy and convenient. Hope they get it back up soon.

I left poloniex a month ago, to many issues and the customer support is aweful, I went bittrex 😀

Great post keep it buddy

Thank you for the Post.

I too have Steem in my BitShares wallet that I have been waiting to withdraw so I can vest it. I hope they fix it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51