You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Favorite Charts

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

@cryptographic,
STEEM, STEEM, STEEM this is my best choice! I thing the big news SMT will be here anytime! With that it might be rocketing! One more thing, after reading your article I have noticed SysCoin!
Why did you recommending that coin? It's a POW currency! Personally I don't believe on POW! For me it's a decreasing technology!
Anyway, the future with STEEM, BTS as safer than ever! I am really happy about my investments on them!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Syscoin has plans to convert to a DASH style masternode PoS hybrid blockchain. I hate POW too, but I have faith in SYS to implement their plans to leave POW behind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48