You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating the Top 50 Cryptocurrencies, Part 1/50: BitShares

in #bitshares7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I will do more research because I have an account there and somedays I use to trade using other exchanges (mostly when I feel ready for it). I can see a lot of manipulation going on, inside of the "popular" exchanges.
My last experience with Bitshares, was participating in the BuildTeam pot for October. It was good. My profit was about 6 or 7 STEEM, but I did it more to experience Bitshares. I could notice the speed during the transactions and also the low fees. This is why I will look deeper. Would be great to invest in bitshares and get monthly dividends.
Steem on my friend.

Sort:  

The speed of transactions is a great feature... bitshares is similar to steem in that way. I'm so used to 3-second transfers that most other coins seem slow in comparison :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75