You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cryptoasset Index Fund on Bitshares

in #bitshares6 years ago

I don't like about twentix is that it has some coins I'm not a big fan of like BCH.I am by no means an early investor as I cam onto the scene in 2017 but I have read a little about BitShares and I have always liked the idea.

Sort:  

So, you are half @jackeybrown and half @hashcash ...It is not good to copy and paste other people's opinions just to get an upvote. Shame on you. I hope @john-robert notice it...

Yes I did copy paste because i liked these opinion but It is highly true that i donot comment on his post only for upvote. Because If I did comment only for upvote maybe I didnot comment comment in his post anyway because he is not upvoting me for long time. you can cheak my profile I only comment his post more and more but not for only upvote because i like his post. If I donot know about his tropic I notice him. See on this scene shoot here is the proof. But I think @jhon-robert know about my comment. Because specially he is following me for my comment which was told me by him in a comment also. but I know I am new in the steemit I cannot post that post which is comfortable because my mother language is not English. But I always try to my level best to understand his post and answer him. If u want all poof what I said u can cheak my comment there is nothing to lie my dear brother.
Screenshot_20180523-033948.png

Now it is depending on @jhon-robert if he tell me to comment on his post I will do. But from now I will not comment on his post until he is saying me to continuous my comment. So, it will depend on him. I know he supported u for that u got an upvote. If he tell me I will not comment on his post after this comment. @jhon-robert please I hope u will say something about it to me. thank a lot for the comment dear brother.

You are welcome to post. If you quote another's statements then tag them like this: @john-robert.

But I think most people are interested in your own unique thoughts on the matter at hand.

I have understanded but I think you know about my post. I just use that because I liked that. But I donot comment in your post for only upvote. You know that I hope. But I think he is wrong because If I comment only for upvote I can post my own statement like before that you had upvoted. thanks for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67