TASKMANAGER Explained to the Bitsharestalk CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago

I went and made my 1st post on the bitsharestalk forum to explain TASKMANAGER and how it works. I probably should have done this earlier but I was hoping they would find out via steemit. Just in case you were curious about how TASKMANAGER works here's a screenshot of the post.


sc


A new plan has been put in place to build up a minuimum value for TASKMANAGER, you can see the details in the screenshot. This will increase over time via steemit payouts and bitshares trading to give a minimum value to all TASKMANAGER in circulation. If any of these coins increase in value, so does the minimum buyback value of TASKMANAGER.


From time to time, @bidnat may handle payouts for the Special Task included in some @taskmanager posts. This will happen if I am unable to process payments due to traveling or other issues keeping me away from a keyboard. All previous TaskManager payouts should have been completed last night. Anyone owed TASKMANAGER was given 10x the amount!

If you are holding 50 or more TASKMANAGER and would like to be added to the autovote bot, just send me a comment and I will verify and add you.

Sort:  

I need your OL account name to confirm

I have added you to the vote-bot with a vote delay of 22 minutes.

Good work @taskmanager. Upvoted my friend. Hope all is well in your world! Any thoughts on logos as yet? I am ready and waiting to hear your proposal!

All is decent after the holidays. Hope all is well with you too.
Still undecided where to go with logo design.

woot!!! i got another .9 today - i ll level up(make it to 50) by next year LOL

In the GRC customized BTS web wallet, TASKMANAGER is a featured asset w/ an icon https://cryptocointalk.com/topic/51921-grc-bitshares-dex-grc-dex/ :D

This is pretty awesome :)
GRC is one of the coins I'm mining and collecting to back TASKMANAGER with.

I have 155 Taskmanager

I need your OL account name to confirm

Cool Project!
I got some TM (op3nalf) , is it still possible to be added to the bot?

It is still possible, but you need to be holding 50 TASKMANAGER to be added.

Uppps! : )
Now should be fine ...

You have been added to the votebot with a delay of 22 minutes. Thank you for investing in TASKMANAGER :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99