You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔊BitShares Hangout #76 | 2018-06-23 | Sat @100PM UTC | OpenSource Agenda [Beyondbit Raffle Powered by SP!]

in #bitshares6 years ago
Offer to be a BitShares Proxy Kevin Messerly (kimchi-king)

Suggested Duration: 2-5 minutes

"I promise to remain objective to the principles that BitShares stands for, to keep my supporters informed of my voting choices, and to continue to be an active member of this outstanding community. BitShares has the power to be the worlds most powerful financial tool, but being decentralized has its shortcomings and I will to do my part to bring BitShares to its much deserved place in the crypto space.

"If you're willing to add me as your proxy then please use this BitShares address kimchi-king."

Sort:  

Presentation slide for today's topic.
Everyone is welcome to use this slide to help promote this project/presenter's content.

Bitshares-Speakers-TACO-Kimchi-King.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40