You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: luke-stokes Just Became a Lifetime BitShares Member

in #bitshares7 years ago

Thanks for three really good points:

  1. Bitshares decentralised exchange is alive and kicking.
  2. The price of the bitshares token is low
  3. Get your bitshares off bittrex ASAP.

I really appreciate the way you add links to relevant articles and your previous posts on the same topic. This makes it much faster and easier to follow up with deeper research. I will be following up by reading the previous posts, as I am extremely interested in the bitshares decentralised exchange, and my several attempts to figure how to use it have failed. I should read your previous bitshares posts in chronolgical order. It’s not clear which is the latest or earliest post. I’ll figue it out.

Sort:  

I think they are in order from top to bottom. Enjoy the ride!

Great! I will start at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44