You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN]My Bounty v4.0

in #bitshares6 years ago

I want to connect with people and I want to connect with intellects like you. Unfortunately, there is no chat option in steemit. DO you have any idea how we may be able to connect? I want to learn and grow as programmer. I have a lot of things to learn and I think Steemit has quality members who can help me learn with their experiences. The only problem remained is that I don't know how to connect with people in steemit. :D

Lots of love ,
Sugam!

Sort:  

Almost everyone here has accounts in Telegram and/or Discord. Also in the footer of their articles, many refer to their chats/groups/channels. Well, many can be found in official groups/chats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77