You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS): Is Now the Time to be taking Buying or Selling Action?

in #bitshares7 years ago

Man i would have bought it but you know what? Don't have any extra money right now and all those investments which I had in bitcoin, I am losing a big deal there.
I bought it at 16k and look now where it is? :)

Sort:  

Sell in USDT next time, and buy the dip

USDT? It's a straight up scam dude read the user agreement. Use BitUSD if you want something that actually has backing.

I think thats what he meant, wasn't really the point of his comment...

Yes, sell high...buy low...The experts are pretty bullish that BTC will rebound. Based on the numbers, I tend to agree, so @suf1an, be encouraged. Of course, I'm sure you have your strategy in place for a buy/sell limit.

I sense most people who bought in @16K expected it to keep booming without the 'unforeseen' glitches. I didn't follow the Elliott Waves on this round of the upsurge; but, I'm sure there were prolly warning signs that it would take a dip.

Best regards.

Peace.

At least you were not a fool & buy it at $20K thinking it was going to $30K. Stay positive. Haejin Said bitcoin will go to $270,000 by 2025

Most Haejin predictions have failed over and over again, including dozens of his TA on bitcoin. Not saying that its the end, but his constant posting is amateurish and he himself seems to be seeing the trees and not the forest.

This does not sound very good at all. I thought Haejin was the best Crypto person there was because he has 25,000+ followers. And he was 15+ years of experience in it too. Don't that count for something???

there are millions of followers for zuckerberg's dog as well ... just saying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44