You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptonomex Rears Its Head!

in #bitshares8 years ago

Can't wait for the next relevation section.
Many blocks are falling into the chain for me with this especially after having read the four horsemen piece by Aitken - exciting times ahead ;-)

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear someone saw that!

Hehe - seen a bit more than this.
"We have been intentionally silent in respect to Identabit as we work on commercial aspects and partnerships." is the most recent statement I have found from John Underwood. Any more updates from the active thinkers that are cool to share with the public?
I agree on his privacy vs. anonymity conundrum statements.

I got my tricks as well ;-)

18 views before me - let's see who pays attention ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33