You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mob Mentality On Display And Bitshares Loses A Good Man: Good Job People

in #bitshares6 years ago

FUD is unfortunately mostly just based on some short statements people get from social media and the further it goes the more the facts delude after all... Sadly like you outlined there are just still too many brainwashed people without a clue what crypto could actually do for them. That being said it´s a shame to loose such a great person and asset to the cryptosphere like @stan.

I hope everyone who blamed him even just a little will at least regret that behaviour one day!

Sort:  

I agree with you @steembusiness.

Sadly, to have regret, I think, takes some reflection, something I do not believe most engage upon. In fact, I believe most are completely clueless as to the carnage their actions created.

It is the way of the world I guess today.

Sadly not many people really do their homework before blaming others these days... It´s just ways easier for most of them to just join the mob to be part of the movement rather than against it... I mean you gotta be brave to walk the other way.

Very true...it is as if people just want to be heard...not caring about the facts whatsoever.

It isnt surprising considering the US has a guy in the White House who is like that...he will launch attacks regardless of the circumstances and what the facts are.

I guess it is part of being in politics and the public spotlight. But on here, I just dont get it.

Does it make people feel better to do that?

Nicely said. 👍

hehe thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51