You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Crypto with the HERO, and make a difference - by @britcoins

in #bitshares6 years ago

Wow, just wow on that write up of yours. I love how you explain the whole concept around the hero coin. I´ve heard of it before but never really found the time to investigate it further so thanks for saving me some time here ;)

Oh and btw your photoshop work is simply amazing. The last picture in your Post just top quality work! Wish you further happy steeming :)

Sort:  

I must give credit to bitshares community for the last picture, I'd actually like to find them on here because they did other really cool bitshares art! Many thanks for your appreciation. I'm looking more into HERO and may well do some more content or even a contest on it, especially as it is a full bitAsset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44