Touring Greece - with BITSHARES Style !!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Today we toured Old Corinth with Fantastic Friends!IMG_7569.jpg

With Corinth in the background, and a castle on the hillside who are these people?? None other than @onceuponatime @liondani @michealx @alinak15 @steem-samiam and the GODFATHER OF BITSHARES...@stan!!

IMG_7501.jpg

Enjoying a coffee before we head off touring...with Bitshares Style!

BeFunky Collage.jpg

The Temple of Apollo, and part of Old Corinth.

IMG_7546.jpg

The Fab 4 with @onceuponatime, @michealx, @steem-samiam, and none other...the GODFATHER of Bitshares @stan!!

I hope you enjoyed my post because I've got a LOT more terrific things to show you!!
rsz_img_3191.jpgFollow me...

Sort:  

Wow! I wish I could see Old Cornith! I love old architecture, like that. Plus, that's where the "Corinthian" column order came from. Not the "real Corinthian leather," though!

Of course, if I were there, I'd have to camp under the ruins to get a break-of-day photo or something... lol

Looks like you guys are having fun! Are you going to make it to the shrine at Delphi?

Ha, you've now got me thinking when I see something that I like...I wonder what the light effect would be in the evening :)

We all leave on Friday, so I'm pretty sure that we won't make it to Delphi. And I agree...old architecture has SO much character and beauty!

We had so much fun 💗 💗 💗

Every day is precious here. Thanks for being precious!

hi, really you made a beautuful tour with amazing friends..

Thank you so much!!

With this team, Bitshares has nice and beatiful Style! 😉

Great photos and so happy faces!!! 😀
Enjoy and have a beautiful month!😘

Thank you SO much!!

Very fun life, influential figures in bitshares, if I were there, I'm very happy🙄

I love your Touring photos

Greece is a beautiful country with lots of amazing places. I hope you enjoy your beautiful tours with wonderful friends ، good luck my dear friend @steem-samiam 👍, all the best for you 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73