What is Cryptocurrency? -- Part 1

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Here's the high-quality video we recorded in Austin last month on a couch with Michael Taggart, Toni Lane Casserly, and Stan Larimer.

This was recorded the day after the high quality interview Gisell Koy produced.

https://billionherocampaign.com/user/singleblogs/69

Sort:  

@stan,
This was a wonderful share. I've been emailing it to MANY people in my network because of its clear educational value. I especially appreciate the fact that you USE Steem as the vehicle to record this work. I wish MORE people from the Blockchain space would follow your example.
Cheers and SteemON!

Imgur

Awesome can't wait to dig in. :)

Good Job

Excellent explanations for crypto. :)

Thanks for this @Stan. Its helping.
~bluerocktalk🖖

Great article , keep the good work buddy

Hi @stan,

Thanks for your work on this. I just watched this video with my wife and I'll be sharing with family and friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49