Three Part Star Struck Interview Starting Tonight at 7pm Eastern!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago

DATE & TIME:
interview date 02/05/18 @ 7pm Eastern

HOST: Daniel Rage on his show "Star Struck"

Daniel is new to all this and has a great deal of celebrity friends who watch. His friends and audience are very interested.

Feb 4, Sunday - Kiril on Blockchain and Sovereign Hero
Feb 5, Monday - Stan on Bitshares
Feb 6, Tuesday - Dylan on Steemit.

It is possible that the Trial of the Century - SEC v ARISE could come up on any of these.

WEBSITE OF RADIO STATION:
have everyone go on and listen live and ask questions
twitch.tv/djbaddoggie

Sort:  

Here are the links for the first two interviews;

Stan's interview

Kiril's interview

Yes we will be on time to discover the results with HOST: Daniel Rage on his show "Star Struck"
Thank you for the valuable information you provide

Hi! NICE THANKS!
--》Looo my Blog and follow cryptonews 24/7
Free Bitcoin and cryotocurrency EVERY WEEK for me FOLLOWERS (loook many thank my followers for free bitcoin)

https://steemit.com/free/@nakamotosatoshi/free-bitcoins-for-my-followers

do6gx1.png

You should interview my buddy @armadillocreek he's not famous yet but he sure is an interesting guy with some interesting points of view.

and Sovereign Hero
Feb 5, Monday

It is good to see you are still going to be doing interviews @stan.

I was worried the recent episode of bs surrounding Arise meant we had lost you. I totally misunderstood what you meant in your posts until someone posted it in the comment section of an article I wrote about it. I felt you are an unnecessary casualty in the entire thing.

I will be sure to check this out.

You promotion of this epic showdown reminds me of this guy:

@stan Wow Jerry that was a lot of work, thank you!
##Upvote/Resteem###

Very interested post, informative for all and interactive! Well done.

th.jpg

I dont what kinda stan u r. (Eminem fan). But ur posts are just awesome.
I have been following u since the first post i saw of urs.
I am a newbie and i upvoted u knowing it wont make a difference.....but still u r worth it @stan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19