The Crypto Show InterviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Here's a wide ranging interview we did covering BitShares and the The Billion Hero Campaign

BitShares on The Crypto Show

On tonight's episode of "The Crypto Show," We interview Stan Larimer and Dylan Howard of BitShares, as they describe and explain the marvelous versatility, functionality, and success of their platform. We also discuss the charitable possibilities that BitShares offers as well.

Sort:  

@stan - Sire, love your work. BitShares & Stan not two, it's one Sire. Therefore, decided to Resteem your post Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Rats! Stan, you beat me to it. I listened to the show on my drive in this morning and was looking forward to making a post about it. Great interview.

"Dan births them, and I raise them" HA!

And, then I also got to listen to Dan on Epicenter, too.

Got the whole Larimer crew with me on my drive in today.

Here is my post Dan's interview on Epicenter. It was so helpful to hear more about EOS in his own words.

https://steemit.com/eos/@solarsherpa/podcast-dan-larimer-eos-the-decentralized-operating-system-epicenter-197

This will be my new routine listening to the crypto show on sound cloud while reading and commenting on blogs on steemit.
Thanks @stan for appearing on the podcast.

Off to the new/hot section on steemit!

literally a informative video...
thumbs up.... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very informative video...
very helpful in understanding various crypto market related terms...
thanks for sharing it...
upvoted...!!!

@stan,
"Stan Larimer" is you correct? Wow that's incredible! Great work done my dear friend! As we always say, BTS is the next BTC... So don't waste your time... it's still cheap... I mean "STILL"... will make future millionaires!
Thanks for sharing such great article with us!

Cheers~

interesante.

Awesome! I love Bitshares!!! Very excited about Fast Bitcoin!!

I'm glad to see Lyn Ulbricht is still known and around. I remember her steemit posts on behalf of her son long time ago. I've not met up with her on here lately. This inspires me to find out more again.

Thankyou for information @stan
I LOVE IT BROTHER

IM STEEMIAN INDO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62