Last New Year's Eve this was an Awesome Peak

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Just sayin'...

And we haven't even made any of our Aussie Summer announcements yet!

Happy New Year


Addendum: First time over $2B market cap!

Sort:  

Happy new year @stan. I hope we shall see peak of BTS this year

What a crazy year for Bitshares
So happy to be part of it
As soon as I have fiat money, it's always the first thing I buy followed by EOS
BTS is Still so undervalued.
Thank you and wish to all of us a fantastic 2018 year :)

Nice! lol I love bitshares. I have a question since I just found out about lifetime memberships. Is the 1,476 bts or whatever it is a constant figure? I bought a bunch of bts at 5 cents a few months ago should I have bought my lifetime membership then for like $70 usd instead of the $1,000 usd it would cost me today?

Wait till they adjust it ... once in a Blue Moon

Please let us know when lifetime membership is adjusted, i am also waiting...

Ok will do. Thank you for the quick reply

the bitshares community are currently proposing the reduced fees and lifetime membership. furhermore, they're also proposing to add annual membership so bitshares users have more options. hope these proposals will be approved and the fees will be much much lower. this will encourage more people to register for membership and make bitshares community grow much much bigger.

Hey thank you for telling me this. I'm currently waiting for a blue moon :)

2018 is going to be the year of Bitshares :)

Praying for you in this new season Stan...looking forward for this year ahead

I hope next year! LOL

I would love to be part of it,be a member

happy new year may always be given health and smooth its effort..steemit remain number 1

happy new year and may your all dreams come true :)

Cool..... Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99