Giselle Koy has invited me to speak at the March Conscious Media FestivalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

You may remember the interview I did with Giselle a few months ago down in Austin, Texas.

Now I get the chance to meet all her friends at the Conscious Media Festival!

Things like this can't be planned too far in advance, so I thought I'd tell you about it now.

(Especially since I've never seen my smiling face on a nicer poster!)

Cheers,
Stan

For reference, here’s a list CMF 2018 speakers:

Regina Meredith, Conscious Media Network, GAIA
Daniel Pinchbeck, Author of “How Soon Is Now?”
Giselle Koy, Conscious Media Festival
Lee Harris, Lee Harris Energy
Toni Lane Casserly, CoinTelegraph (Joan of Arc of Bitcoin)
Joe Martino, Collective Evolution
Sandra Walter, Ascension Guide
Adam Schomer, HEAL
Mark Mueller, Mueller Law
Dan Winter, Enlightenment Engineering
Diane Porchia, HEAL
Stan Larimer, Godfather of Bitshares
Rion De’Rouen, Team Light
Dylan Howard, Sovereign Hero

Sort:  

@stan I truly enjoyed the presentation you shared in Austin at the Capital Factory a few weeks back. You really helped me conceptualize cryptocurrency in an entirely new way.

Shortly after your talk I made the decision to invest in EOS. I'm truly excited for the road ahead!

A Star is Born!!!
~@bluerocktalk🖖

Important news. Thanks for sharing

great post @stan,nice information of cryptocurrency,thanks for very good sharing
giphygfyj.gif

nice topic of cryptocurrency,good post
thanks for the post
Cheers.....

images (1).jpg

The hot milf? One of your best interviews.

Nice photo,can Upvote my photo please !

Your interview with gisellekoy still is one of the best imo. The second part of the series with Dylan Howard was pretty damn amazing as well. Hopefully now with this event she's gonna post some more!

Great post , keep the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44