Coin Wallet Guide on How to Set Up 25 Popular WalletssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

I got this today and thought, "Why not share it and get more comments?"

She has these for 25 different coins, so maybe your other favorites are there too.

Hello!

I'm Nancy Monsay, founder and creator of Coin Wallet Guide. I've created a page to help all crypto users on setting up their wallets. I have over 25+ crypto wallet guides and I'm sure the numbers will grow. I'm here to ask you to please verify and check if the wallet guide I created on Bitshares is accurate. :)

Coin Wallet Guide

If there needs to be any changes or you'd like me to use your wallet guide instead, please let me know!

I hope to hear back from you!

Nancy

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97