BitShares vs Obsolete Blockchains Superconference - Futuretech PodcaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

The day after the Dallas Superconference, they invited me to do a podcast on my impressions.

Here's a link to the wide ranging interview where I was asked to summarize my presentation and respond to questions it generated in the minds of the sponsors. They especially wanted to know how I see BitShares maintaining that dominance with the emergence of EOS this summer. Naturally, I told them.

https://www.futuretechpodcast.com/

Here's a link to my previous post about that conference which includes my slides and a few photos:

Stan's Closing Presentation at Dallas Superconference

Sort:  

It's an excellent coin for me and I wish her luck
Stability of the currency "bitshares" in the market:
This currency has the advantages of "bitcoin" and it is also able to maintain a price tie with the adoption of the alliance with international currencies.
It also has an incredibly high utility that is commensurate with the trade.
All of this has been achieved in Bitshares, thanks to which stable assets have been reached in the market.
Smart currencies will be displayed as a source available to everyone through the slow, tight and frequent banking system.
The commonly used and commonly used currency pairs will enable trade decision making with ease and ease, and will also reduce the need for capital gains account and losses in fixed assets to determine the extent to which taxes are subject to taxation.
Thanks for sharing the information
_28616aed1547f92d09fcf29cce31bdd0.jpg

Good luck Champion

@stan If you and @michaelx would like a little R & R after that nauseating display of witch-hunting, with even long time bitshares enthusiasts succumbing to a coordinated disinformation and smear campaign:

Please accept an all expenses paid vacation to come and visit us here in Loutraki, Greece. We will make you most welcome. I will supply air tickets and hotels as soon as I hear from you. thank for resteem,,,,,

Hi Sir It's really amazing that most of my attention is distracted by its advantages
The most important feature of the currency "Bitshares" are:

  • Performance and progression:
    The platform is capable of handling 100,000 transactions in a second and more with minimum optimization.
  • The decentralized asset market allows users to trade in a fully decentralized exchange.
  • Dynamic account permissions All accounts on the platform can be set up to be controlled by different accounts, which reflects the hierarchy of permissions in real life organizations, where money can be controlled by several people and this hierarchical control of funds creates a less vulnerable environment for theft or piracy .
  • Bonus Program: Blochen has a built-in referral program that provides incentives for users to bring new people to the platform and increasing the amount of users strengthens the security of the entire network and increases its market value.
  • User-issued assets: Users on Bitshares are able to create their own custom codes eg enhance their business and facilitate group financing for startup.

IMG20180227173541.jpg

Direct your image from https://coinmarketcap.com
This price is $ 0.21 nothing for her will achieve in 100 times in the future it's very distinctive
Greetings, sir, I love this very much

Looking forward to seeing BTS implement pieces of the EOS platform. BTS will be faster than EOS, much faster than it's now.
Right now the market in general is so dis-torted, in terms of market cap.
When I see WAVES trading for more than BTS, I find the market is beyond irrational.
This will one day change and when it does, you're going to be blown away as to where BTS prices climbs too.
Keep up the great work Stan !!!

I will hold BTS forever! It is the first coin that I bought not out of pure hype and fomo. Thank you for believing the the future of decentralized exchanges. I hope 2018 will be a huge year for Bitshares!

After your presentation I believe we will see a lot of people who were indifferent getting convinced about the BTS. You made some interesting views about the BTS. thanks you sire

@stan you did it in a very professional way! I have been watching Bitshares for long time,but I was never brave enough to get my feet wet! Maybe it is time to consider adding BTS to my portfolio.Good work!

It would not be a bad idea.

I am a big holder of BTS..it is my second largest holding at this point.....

This is one that could produce generational changing money.

$.20 cents is nothing for this...@stan is right, this could 1000x from here.

In the future she will say that she is excellent and worthy of storage and patience
Good luck, heroes

Interesting post. Good job sir.

very intaresting post.
thanks for sharing.

You have a very good inspiration....
@stan sir Thank you share this postDQmR8AqXUbtjn82GgkrVmAgNuFXtDqM5EDm6SXkGhDTYsRb_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53