BitShares on Front Page at Zero Hedge -- Arise Bank DealsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Well, our strategic alliance with Arise Bank just made the front page at Zero Hedge! Not exactly the Rolling Stone, but we'll take it! This story is going to blow up in several exciting new directions. Stay tuned!

The Arise Bank acquisition is happening concurrently with the announcement of a strategic partnership with BitShares, the world’s busiest financial blockchain as seen on blocktivity.info. Arise, the first decentralized bank is teaming with BitShares, the first decentralized exchange to provide a comprehensive platform for real-time delivery of incorruptible financial products and services. BitShares (BTS) is also a smart coin factory with hundreds of innovative financial products and compliant ICO offerings. It currently holds the record for over one million blockchain transactions per day dwarfing the performance Bitcoin and all other blockchain networks. BitShares has in turn, teamed with the United Precious Metals Association (UPMA) to bring real-time metal-backed digital currencies into the mainstream. The combined strengths of conventional bank + decentralized bank + decentralized exchange + smart coin factory + gold depository + enterprise integrator makes the first full service alternative financial system to offer honest money and a level playing field for all mankind.

Cryptocurrency Bank AriseBank To Acquire 100 Year Old FDIC Bank; Partner With BitShares.

At Cryptonomex, we've been working hard to get enterprises to adopt BitShares. The fact that Arise is willing to bring its deep pockets and broad spectrum of planned banking services directly onto BitShares gives us another OpenLedger-class adopter, with new on-ramps and services and of course more traffic!

BitShares and Arise Team Up: The World’s First Decentralized Bank and Exchange Join Forces

Cryptocurrency Bank AriseBank To Acquire FDIC-Insured Bank; Partners With BitShares.

Sort:  

Awesome news, @Stan. One question, why are so many people saying that this is a scam? I can't get over the # of ppl on Facebook speaking poorly of this AriseBank and their ICO. Is this just typical FUD?

Also, I'd like to invite you to come on my podcast (Liberty Entrepreneurs - www.LibertyEntrepreneurs.com) to chat about Bitshares. Interested?

because it is a scam ;) But yeah, absolutely, I'd like to see @Stan respond to this question too - it's at best deeply irresponsible of him to lend his (+ Bitshares') name+reputation to promoting such a clearly complete scam (the red flags are littered all over it everywhere you look).

https://medium.com/@aenigmacapital/investor-warning-arisebank-ico-strategic-partnership-with-bitshares-is-a-scam-96b8b473a61d

https://medium.com/@finmakler_sokol/arisebank-my-2-cents-based-on-the-chat-in-the-pivx-arisebank-channel-and-some-research-done-over-5305ff97f5bd

I saw this on zerohedge myself! Exciting times!

Hi, I Upvote You, Please Upvote Me Back ,Thanks

Looking good Stan :)

congratulation to everyone involved. I invested to bitshares what a small amount I had some days after the webinar 101 at discord. You guys are very productive since the first time I heard of the bitshares tech. I am sure there will be more good new in the future. Thank you for your work.

This is really a great news for Bitshares.

Hi, I Upvote You, Please Upvote Me Back ,Thanks

Stan, I must say, I'm so proud of what the team is doing. I've been behind BTS for a while now and I'm happy to see the better interest and the better support coming these days.
This news it's just the beginning I'm sure =)

Hi, I Upvote You, Please Upvote Me Back ,Thanks

the fact that Daniel Larimer the founder bitshare is also a co-founder of steemit make me believe in bitshare

Hi, I Upvote You, Please Upvote Me Back ,Thanks

Bitcoin booming today. Hope it touches 20k in this month
Good post thanks for sharing @stan

Hi, I Upvote You, Please Upvote Me Back ,Thanks

Hi, I Upvote You, Please Upvote Me Back ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49