You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden STEEM Markets You May Not Be Aware Of

Thanks for promoting Open Ledger...The pro'lem must be on my end; because I have had an initialization error message for weeks...I don't even think I can submit a ticket.

Best regards.

Peace.

Sort:  

try to clear cache and change servers (nodes).. i know this issue from other frontends (theres more exchanges) but Ol handles it fine for me

Many thanks...I will take a look at a new approach/exchange in the new year...Perhaps, by then OL will have corrected itself...There are zero access points currently, so...just thanking God that it's not a system that I rely on to any degree....hobby mode per se...and continued prayers for those who do.

Best regards.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46