You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit changed my life and became my 2nd income! THANK YOU!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Awesome dude! Seriously inspiring. I have lived off of Steemit this entire winter, now that it has gone down a bit I have to rely on it a little less tho. Since I live in the woods, I dont pay rent, so it has done the job of feeding us and making us warm all winter long.
<3 Steemit is the bomb! Hard work and persistence and engagement all lead to success. My favorite part is that I get to do what I love (express myself) AND I get to help others out too! I love it!
I hope there will be another dolphin school because I oh, so badly, want to be a dolphin so that I can help others grow with serious upvoting power!
Anywho, thanks for sharing, keep on steemin on ;P

Sort:  

Skycae thank you 🙏 for reaching out like that. I love ❤️ getting genuine comments about real Life. Yes I’m managing to grow things and want to help our team as much as possible. Really thankful for all of this... finding steem, making money while we sleep 😴 ... makes you focus more on Life and the smaller details.. let’s keep talking!

Yeah totally, its pretty amazing how you can go to sleep and wake up to have made a bunch of STEEM! Its a pretty unique feeling. I am soo soooo grateful that I found this site as well, through @wwf.
Let us, yes, keep talking! Seems like we both share great content and enthusiasm :P

How can I become a steward @skycae @wwf 😎

Hmm well it is not up to me heh, though I do like to delegate! Maybe in the future once I power up some more? @fulltimegeek is the wonderful guy who started it all.

It all sounds so interesting... wish there was a blog to explain it? Let me know if you have an intro link!

I am sure they both have posts about it, dunno how to find an intro though. It is a super interesting and awesome thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05