Sort:  

Please check out our previous article on doing exactly that, many thanks for your support and welcome to BitShares - Good Choice!
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@apasia.tech/rough-guide-to-trading-on-bitshares-dex-for-beginners-nov-2017-latest-gui-release-v2-0-171121

Yes I will try reading all your articles.. do you have any idea why I'm failing to open an account using the android app which I downloaded just yesterday

You can only use Android app as a wallet and don't unless you know what it is. I just use the website as per the instructions here.

I don't know much yet.. but I have taken crypto world as a hobby.. perhaps I plan to get married to crypto cuz it's so fun and has good ways to make money and it gives me location independence.. my job requires me to travel a lot while maintaining a tight schedule.. that's why I been very stressed lately.. do you think it's a good idea to quit my job and get fulltime involved with cryptocurrency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85