You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Favorite Charts

in #bitshares6 years ago

I have huge belive and hope in Steem. Don't know why, i also love to retain in my wallet. I am planning some good investment on the steem.
As a trader, my view on steem is more professional. Steem will bring huge buzz on the crypto market soon. It has more root power than most of the currency. The trade volume and stability also better than most of the top currencies. So, sooner or later it will move to the top. Just a push, what it is all the need.
Bitshare also have also some market leading features. They already have good cap in the crypto market. So, this one is also lucrative to have as alternative crypto to the traders. So, this one is also i am ready to hold.
About,SYS -
Syscoin is the hidden gem. The coin that honestly has a pretty colorful history and age and has been asleep for years. In my terms, it can be seen as the SHOPIFY, AMAZON, EBAY of the blockchain world. With the ability to buy and sell things on it with 95% lower fees than the big competitors, less restrictions on your sale, anonymity, speed, and reliability. It cuts out the middle man that just gouges the community, while keeping all the features you would expect. Its been under the radar though not being in the top 50 coins… But that is all going to change this year. Very fast.

Sort:  

I really like your "good cap" criteria. It certainly does lend credibility. A big plus. And I sure hope you're right about SYS. That would be fantastic.

I am also hoping that, my thought and findings will prove right about them. Mainly, SYS. Just like you said, that would be fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44