You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Of Bitshares And EOS...?

in #bitshares7 years ago

This is an interesting debate! It is a little concerning for Bitshares holders I must say if EOS is going to have it's own decentralized exchange. Personally, I love the idea of the decentralized exchange that Bitshares has and am surprised about the lack of adoption. I am unclear why Bittrex delisted it still. I haven't read too much into EOS, but I like the idea behind it. I am not sold on it killing Ethereum, but Dan is a wizard with this stuff so who knows!

Sort:  

Very interesting post

BTS is such a great piece of software. I think most people just don't "get it". Even though lots of exchanges exist and there are plenty of people in the crypto trading sphere, there's just a lack of knowledge about what Bitshares is and what it can do. Unfortunately, I don't really see that changing, either.

What if centralized exchanges become regulated/banned?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56