You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry Bitcoin, but I've found someone else...

in #bitshares7 years ago

It took 12 days for me to make a wire transfer out of my bank accurately! When it was rejected due to some regulation, the funds were returned to my account after 11 days from sending it. I then had to re-send it and that took another additional day so that I could invest in cryptocurrency. Oh by the way, the fees were ridiculous and the bank had the audacity to charge me for sending the wire and receiving the wire when it was rejected. Yes, crypto and blockchain is a necessary improvement and the reason why even large institutional investors are investing in all aspects of blockchain innovation. I resteemed this.

Sort:  

It is not cryptocurrency that will put banks out of business. Banks will do that all on their own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40