Sort:  

I wanted to do some vid tutorials like everyone does. But I'm not the rich techie girl that you've been seeing in most vid tutorials. I don't even have a microphone or some recording softwares essentially everything I own is basic stuffs for my daily use. That's why I'm sticking with PS. Maybe if I manage to earn, I'll buy a recorder and a software to record my tutorials.

For now this is all I have and I don't even have that amount of Bitshares to be a lifetime member. Unlike you who have the money to be a lifetime member to be called a true supporter of Bitshares. Maybe if someday I manage to earn enough Bitshares I'll register for a lifetime member so I can be "a true bitshares supporter".

THANK YOU!

Lol you can start from anywhere, the journey of a thousand miles begins with a step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51