You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Favorite Charts

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Every time I feel the crypto market or even stock market is weak I look at the history. The same I do when it’s strong or skyrocketing. Today my instinct is telling me we may be heading sideways with potential breakout. Even few days ago I was a bit more pessimistic when bitcoin played with 8k level. If we get above 200 day moving average this can easily trigger panic buying. Hey, I wouldn’t worry about it lol. Let’s see how this formation plays out, it could be long therm reversed H&S, I can see the right shoulder forming at least in bitcoin which is a good news for every coin. All coins look great with one move or one great news we can easily get above 200 moving average. Short therm stil sideways with potential breakout, long therm we are reversing the trend, but still sideways until we get higher highs and higher lows. Just recently you coins underperformed, now they are looking much better. It’s amazing how things can turn out in a matter of days. I’m also watching very closely SBD since demand is increasing thanks to delegations which can put pressure on its price. Whether it’s downside or upside we will find out sooner than later. I can’t wait to see how this plays out.

Sort:  

Potential inverse H&S formations everywhere! I just hope the market isn't trying to fake the bulls out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44