The biggest roadblocks to bitUSD becoming a great base currency

in #bitshares7 years ago

@Marko Paasila:I have a plan on how to help Bitshares. I'm no programmer, nor do I have lots of money. But what I have I will give.

I intend to try to identify the biggest roadblocks to bitUSD becoming a great base currency - one by one. 

Then I'm going to do what I can myself, and in addition I'll try to raise awareness of the issues by posting about them on steem (and talking here). I hope it will help us concentrate our efforts and fix problems together, one by one.

Please let me know if I'm doing more harm than good. Otherwise, support me and help me persuade everyone to ask good questions, agree on stuff and join forces. I love this community and all the awesome people here.


Sort:  

I think that simple drawing says a great deal. SmartCoins are such a good idea. We need easy to use on/off ramps from fiat imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86