You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Allow Me To Support You As Your Proxy

in #bitshares6 years ago

Good morning @kimchi-king. First, no problem on any confusion. You are obviously very familiar with this, but I am not. So ...

Not exactly a "world record," (still trying to figure out whether I can seriously spend the time needed to steadily contribute to our Steem Community), but I have this morning (gratefully, a slower Saturday morning ...) gotten to fulfilling my commitment to you:

Don't know if or how you can "see" this in your account, but presumably it was done correctly.

"Keep on keepin' on" for all your fellow BitSharians "in here" and make us proud! 👍 😊

Sort:  

Thank you Rob for your wonderful support.

I recently created a proxy journal on BitSharestalk.org in case you want to follow my voting decisions.

https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php?topic=26868.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89