Sort:  

Hi @road2wisdom, yes it is the same person. @stan is here on Steemit and is the Godfather of BitShares. We held the show last night "live". i'm sure you will still learn alot from it today. Thanks for reaching out!
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Wow very cool! I was out of the steemit loop for a while. I listen all the time :) Nice meeting you.

And you too @road2wisdom!
Be sure to subscribe and hit the "notify" bell if you have not yet on Blue Rock Talk, which is my youtube channel, for much more CRYPTO and other great
"interesting" information:
https://www.youtube.com/c/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Wait! I just realized that YOU' are Connie lol OMG hee Sorry! I am already Subbed and listen to you all the time. Have a Happy and Healthy New Year Connie~Sheryl
:0)*

no worries @road2wisdom.. I didn't realize it might be confusing for some to have Blue Rock Talk and Connie Willis s my brand, but you are not the only one. I hope I didn't do wrong there, but i love the ring of and branding of: Blue Rock Talk with Connie Willis. Time will tell. Happy New year to you too! Glad we found each other here!
~bluerocktalk🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64