You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a millionaire in 5 easy steps!

in #bitshares8 years ago

Really interesting, never heard of bitshares until now, ill start reading about it. this was my favorite part "Are you kicking yourself for missing the STEEM engine, wishing you had discovered it before the July 4th payout?" I am. Im always late for those kind of things. Thanks for the info.
The early bird cathes more worms! hehe

Sort:  

Yes, Bitshares is one of the rare quality crypto platforms that has not yet had its day in the sun. BTS can run from $15M to $150M, and many in the community expect it to run to $1.5B. Take everything that makes Steemit awesome, apply it to global finance and you have Bitshares.

I would expect 1 BTS = 1 USD, but I am waiting for 2 years.
The technology behind Bitshares is top and I would say unique.
I still hope that Bitshares are simply needed.

This would be my expectation once trading platform is adopted by the STEEM community.

Steem is power by the technology behind Bitshares.
Bitshares are directed more to the world of big finances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69