You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖖 EXCLUSIVE BREAKING NEWS IN BITSHARES with STAN LARIMER!

in #bitshares7 years ago

You know Connie if I had heard though I was researching mining, had done the drips of faucets and was setting up multiple wallets learn a good lesson though with Blockchain wallet that went to watch only. I had sent 61k Satoshi which was #10 to $15 USD and had passowrd etc though since it was empty I did not set up keys when I first set up username and pw so the link they sent via email I recover and when I went to verfiy it said expired. So as from what i read after set to watch only no way to recover one guy lost 15 BTC bitcoin ouch! The thing is early on I was going to buy Ripple short term as reports i had was sure to be over $2 bbefore the end of 2018 not bad when it was under 25 cents though hit 77 cents on 12/19. I told Stan I was glad to have heard him with you and decided to go with BTS on principal and liked Dan and Stan vision of Mutual Prosperous Community. The show I heard was Nov 24th on Coast at first so I was learning so much and reading for 3 months straight and using photoreading a bit tiring though works well for me and haven't used in quite a while. Worked very well for repair manuals though reading so fast as fast as one can turn page or page down is exhausting as many repair manuals written by non-native english speaking can be difficult at slower than regular speed for reading for comprehension. I plan on listening to more and I am subscribed on your youtube and recmmended to others who I'm sure will do the same! @ long term ones I like one of I bought at Openledger BTS DEX was EXCL which is a masternode coin one needs 5k of themto run and I'm over 7% of the way there perhaps and a long shot of Golfcoin at #1154 on coin rankings thouhg something like 0.000888 or last i looked $0.000545 as of just a minute ago oh I looked to see a few days ago and it was at 0.000322 and the next day it was up more though not sorry I bought at 0,0000888. All the best and plan on listening to more of Blue Rock Radio and look forward to Stan Larimer and maybe his son Dan with you hosting! All the best. Ron J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48