I dream of bitshares and shout it from the mountain tops

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

I wasn't always like this.... I used to dream of other things, but now almost every night I dream of bitshares.

I'm not long from waking from my last bitshares dream. In these dreams I am so comfortable, as if I am sleeping on a cloud. Warmth is generated by the stacks and stacks of bitshares that surround me. It is as if they are constantly at work, increasing their strength, producing more kinetic and potential energy. Thinking about it now, I can say that the bitshares have grown in my dreams. They are no longer just merely there in the background. As I lie on the dream cloud surrounded by bitshares dreaming a dream within my dream... I dreamt that I had won something, and then traded it for bitshares. I think I woke up last night and approached a fellow sleeper and whispered "bitshares" into their ear.

IMG_20170722_211532.jpg

I was partaking magic truffles recently, ascending the Mourne mountains which I totally overmastered. On the way down the mountain I was shouting "Bitshares! Bitshares! Bitshares!" for all the land to hear

IMG_20170722_211501.jpg

To be honest bitshares has invaded my waking world also. Many of my retinue have bitshares, and one of them was pretending to have got some (even though I know he is too lazy to have done so yet) just to be cool. There has been talk of hero and bitcoin united amongst my retinue. I cannot escape bitshares, and have plans for a Blockchain - The Musical theatre production which will inevitably tell the tale of bitcoin to ethereum & bitshares and beyond.

Will I ever dream of anything else?


@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Lover

Sort:  

This whole dreamy experience speaks to me. (I'm also Irish, McPeak maiden name) and a poet and yesterday was my first introduction to bitshares. I won 10 LFN coins on discord and didn't have a bitshares account to put them in. Anyway... if there's one thing I can appreciate it's a poet interested in economics, crypto-currency, and mutually beneficial exchange, because that describes me, as well.

"Will I ever dream of anything else?"

Yeah, dream of Steem becomes the same value as bitcoin.

Bitshares as a warrior yodel over the mountaintops? Why not?

I can already imagine Vikings' war cry: For the Bitshares!

Dreams can come true. :-)

Hmmm, recurring dreams of bitshares... tell me about your childhood...

I hope that Bitshares will bring you much wealth and happiness :)
Also great idea about the musical!

bitshares is the future :) great dream , thank you so much for this great content

You can dream about me ,i dont mind.

Nice
follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48