You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Could be Done with a,b,c,d Waves and so e wave could be next!!

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

I just obsessively refresh Haejins blog. It’s becoming a bit of a problem.

Sort:  

You’re the man Haejin thanks for empowering people and igniting the blockchain even more

Btw the sleeping Etn doubled in price after your post !

Speaking of tutorials Master Lee. If you were ever considering another on identifying and measuring corrective patterns, more in depth than already covered, I would be most pleased! I am only a couple chapters into Elliot Wave Principals, so haven't gotten to that point yet.

well said @haejin , I have been thinking about watching your tutorials from last 2 weeks . Tomorrow i will do so . Thanks for your efforts !!

I am my man. Your tutorials are ace. I’m going to order the Elliot waves book too. Keep up the mega work.

Hey man, I hold you accountable! Nah of course not, thanks for the insights! ;)

Hahaha funniest comment of the day!

follow twitter: Haejin (@Haejin_Crypto) | Twitter. You'll get notification on twitter that link directly to this page (stemmit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41