You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptonomex Rears Its Head!

in #bitshares8 years ago

Actually @stan what do you think about Steemit users, I hope the community will not give legs to the 3rd type descirbed here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@readwriteshare/what-type-of-user-are-you-what-type-of-users-i-hope-to-find-on-steemit

I think users recognising and ignoring the 3rd type will automatically (in part) help to keep this place great for most of the community

Sort:  

Given how fast my own erudite, edifying, and profoundly humble posts drop off the charts, I hope we won't we have to worry too much about that third category. :o)

we just need a bigger pool of users with different interests here. It will happen and you will rise. I especially like that you identify yourself as profoundly humble :)

@stan =

I love this song.
My blue jeans are like that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53