Lottery - upvote and resteem and Win $SBD Post Payout!

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

crypto-games-huge-lottery-winners.jpeg

Hello, steemians!

The last crash of the whole crypto market was an intensely crazy experience. Personally, I've been checking prices like a mad person every 10 minutes for the past week.

Now that the trend seems to be reversed and we can hopefuly relax, I decided to try and do something new and fun and came up with an idea to do a lottery.

So here's how it goes:

90% of all the steem (the dollars, not the power) that this post will earn up until the payout (in a week) will be equally divided between three lucky winners that I will randomly pick from all those who upvotes this post. For the picking I will most likely use MS Excel as it's the most immediately available tool with random numbers generator on my computer.

How to participate:
Just upvote and resteem this post and that's it! You don't even have to leave a comment! Of course you can, if you want to, but it's not mandatory.
The upvotes increase the prize pool and the resteems increase the amount of people that will see this post and maybe they will want to participate too (and also increase the prize pool).

It's that simple. You can't loose anything. But you can win some crypto-money!

Let's see if this initiative suceeds. If it does, it will become a regular occurence (maybe once a week)

Follow me @ravid for updates and other stuff that I write about from time to time.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Good plan! I hope many votes may come and you get new follows for this post :)

Well, for now it turns out to be a waste of time :)

Do I win? Just kidding ;)
Needs a 'whale' vote or 3 behind it, and
Title needs to be real clear "Lottery - Comment and Win $SBD Post Payout!" that kind of thing
:)

Well, I am not a scammer, so right now, as there are only two votes, you'll get the reward 50/50 :)

Of course not and no need for reward. Everything is good here for the idea, I'll get back to you on telegram for next one as I have a thought we could do a BitShares lottery next time ;)

Interesting - would like to hear your ideas

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

Sorry for the delay guys, I'm on a surprise trip to Italy my wife organised for my birthday, so I don't have much internet access. As soon as I can I'll pick the winners and send the moneys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50