You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares GUI Release v2.0.171101

in #bitshares7 years ago

I'm having issues cancelling orders using this build on Debian (Gnome Desktop). After confirming the order cancel it times-out, tried several times and the issue occurred every time. I've restarted the client several times. Going to revert back to the previous version for now but wanted to give you the report. All of the work done looks great and the UI has become more and more stable! I appreciate you guys! My only gripe (not nearly as important) is it would be nice if there was a minimum volume required to register movement on the candlestick chart. This would solve the problem of the faulty dust transactions (settlements) triggering huge candlesticks and appeared movement that never happened.

Sort:  

Actually I'm sorry guys it was the node I'm connected to! (for the cancel order issue) I feel like a big dumb dumb now haha.. Keep up the great work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64