You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to convert STEEM to BITCOIN on bitshares | save $6 withdrawal FEES by using BITSHARES exchange instead of bittrex Exchange

in #bitshares7 years ago

This is very very helpful... I wonder how long it took you to put this down for us.. Thanks a lot!

I just have to resteem for others to see!

I'll have to transfer my coins there!

Sort:  

Mehn it took me hours oh,but I had to do it to help answer those that have been asking me how I avoid paying $6 withdrawal FEES on bittrex

pretty impressive! I guess the only difference is the speed...I don't know ...how much time it takes to transfer? Is it the bigger the amount the slower the transfer?

I think Bitshares has the smallest fee ...don't know about Binance..

I know it takes hours ...sometimes days ..lol
good karma to you!

I meant it took me hours to put the post together

haha yes I understood you at first ! sometimes it takes me hours to post 1 picture hahaha.. sorry for not being clear ;)

So Bitshares transactions are fast?
I never tried but probably will after the fork if the steem price goes up..

OK no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15